The movie is directed by Gokul and produced by S R Prakashbabu and S R Prabhu. Gokul has already been the director of two awesome films Rowthram and Itharku thanae aasaipattai balakumara. Karthi, Nyanathara, Sridivya and Vivek are the main starrers of this movie. Santhosh Nrayanan is the music director of this movie. SaNa is damn